Climate Change and Food Security in Central America

WEBINAR

Details

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17, 2020

Alianza Americas, the Heinrich Böll Foundation, Office in San Salvador, and the Observatory on Food Security of the Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras invite you to a webinar on climate change and food security.

Time

12 – 1:30 pm Eastern Time USA 

11 – 12:30 pm Central Time USA and CDMX 

10 – 11:30 am Center America 

9 – 10:30 am Pacific Time USA

Speakers

  • Ingrid Hausinger, Heinrich Böll Stiftung
  • Gabriela Bulnes, UNAH Food and Nutrition Security Observatory

Webinar Recording

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *